Bill Clinton’s ‘Black Son’ Demands DNA Sample From Monica Lewinsky’s Blue Dress | Paul Joseph Watson – Alex Jones’ Infowars

Danney Williams, the man who claims to be the illegitimate son of Bill Clinton, is demanding a DNA sample from Monica Lewinsky’s infamous blue dress in a bid to prove his story.

Williams will appear at the National Press Club in Washington, D.C. today to make his demand that supporters have characterized as a “bombshell that will rock Hillary’s campaign”. Infowars will be carrying a live feed of the press conference.

“I done my homework and I saw they returned the dress to her after the tests and I thought why not ask her for it. I’m praying on it that she will make this happen for me. I’m sure [the Clintons] hurt her as they hurt me,” Williams told Radar Online.

“I believe Hillary told my dad I would ruin her chances of being in the White House,” continued Williams. “I feel she cut him off from being in my life, but this isn’t political.”

Source: Bill Clinton’s ‘Black Son’ Demands DNA Sample From Monica Lewinsky’s Blue Dress » Alex Jones’ Infowars: There’s a war on for your mind!

One comment

  1. Thanks for the something totally new you have unveiled in your article. One thing I would like to discuss is that FSBO interactions are built as time passes. By bringing out yourself to the owners the first saturday their FSBO is usually announced, ahead of the masses start calling on Monday, you develop a good connection. By giving them instruments, educational resources, free accounts, and forms, you become an ally. By using a personal desire for them as well as their problem, you create a solid network that, on most occasions, pays off when the owners decide to go with an agent they know and also trust – preferably you actually.

    Like

Leave a Reply

